Q101 Chicago's Alternative -Who Doesn't Love Bush? » Q101 Chicago's Alternative -

Music bushdrum

Published on April 12th, 2013 | by


Who Doesn’t Love Bush?

amberstokosaphotoGavin Rossdale‘s decision to reclaim the Bush name has been a successful one, as ‘The Sea of Memories’ album has been one of his best efforts in years and the interest in his touring has picked up as a result. Having revived the Bush name, Rossdale and his band hit the historic Stubb’s stage in Austin, Texas back in 2011 and the show was filmed for a new concert DVD/Blu-Ray release.

‘Bush Live at Stubb’s’ will be released on Blu-Ray and DVD on April 15 and features the band mixing in tracks from their ‘The Sea of Memories’ album with more of their well-known back catalog.

‘Bush Live at Stubb’s’ DVD/Blu-Ray Track Listing:

1. ‘Machinehead’
2. ‘All My Life’
3. ‘Little Things’
4. ‘Prizefighter’
5. ‘Greedy Fly’
6. ‘Everything Zen’
7. ‘The Sound of Winter’
8. ‘The Chemicals Between Us’
9. ‘The Afterlife’
10. ‘Land of the Living’
11. ‘Glycerine’
12. ‘Comedown’



Tags: , , , , , , ,

About the Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Back to Top ↑