Hot Covers

To commemorate their induction this year into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and Museum, multi-platinum rock band Red Hot Chili Peppers will release a very special digital-only EP, entitled We Salute You. It features six songs from previous Hall of Fame inductees, all of whom have influenced the band musically. The Ramones, Iggy & The Stooges, Neil Young, David Bowie, The Beach Boys, and Dion and the Belmonts.

The EP will be released by Warner Brothers on May 1.

READ MORE:!-Chili-Peppers-to-Release-Covers-EP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *